First Manifesto

I want to live

 

I want to be free

 

Free from the negative that seems to follow me everywhere. No more. No more sadness. No more pain. No more of the weight that drags me down and makes me fail to live up to my potential.

I am strong. I can achieve anything.

The fact that adversity follows me is the assurance that I need. This is the assurance that I am destined for greatness. There is so much I can do with my life. My time has only begun.

I want to make art. And I want to be appreciated for it. I am a beautiful person with so much to offer this world. I know this to be true. Nothing can take that away from me. All others who have tried to suppress my greatness will now see me as something to be feared and admired.

Now I realize that all the problems and walls I have faced in my life has been none other than other people’s envy and jealousy of my strength.

I have something amazing to do. I’ve always known deep inside I had a deeper life meaning. I refuse to let other people’s insecurities drag me down.

NEVER AGAIN.

 

When I am faced with the feeling of failure. I will step back and realize IT’S NOT ME. It’s not me who is a failure. I’ve already been so strong and amazing so far, DESPITE everything that I’ve been up against. So now that I am free. Who knows what I can achieve. Actually, I do know what I can achieve.

 

Everything.

 

The world is mine. My dream is finally within my grasp

Leave a Reply

